Thursday, 14 December 2017

@playmateiryna



this one was in a coma on my hard drive for like 8-9 months  for some reason it wasnt clicking spent hours and deleted it started again and i gave up. Decided to test my skills out n get it done check out the before n after only took a couple of hours. check out this before and after


time approx 6 hours including the deleted mess 




+2 hours






Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Horseback



inspired by demi rose


@redbone_noe



this one was fun liking this more relaxed style 

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

@desixchick


words cant describe how much i love this...  i love it sooooooo much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Monday, 11 December 2017

ikharrismacey


i feel like im moving in the pocket


Sunday, 10 December 2017

@dominiquechinn




thought id try a different style out


Chrystal 2.0


I do faces too wide soon as spotted this it turned this one around real quick 



Minotaur



This was a killer for some reason finally slayed the beast after way waaaah too many hours in total. 


Friday, 8 December 2017

Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Richard Pryor




The god father of the game 


Monday, 4 December 2017

Dave Chappelle


a fun lil caricature of the Comedy GOAT


Sunday, 3 December 2017

@emma_osgood



This was fun i'm used to limiting rendering time want to get more bang for my buck as they say learn quick n smart, had to fight the urge to render this for another 5 hours





Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Cassidy Preacher


I really love this show and the graphic novels a sick twisted humourfest. From now on im gonna be the flash for the first 2 hours feels like i got a nice foundation to render up.




Online shop up n running :D


I got these new prints for sale check them out, if you like what you see BUY!! DO IT..... DO IT (peer pressure) www.keiranmorrisart.storenvy.com






Wednesday, 25 October 2017

2 hour cassidy


cassidy from preacher this wad a little mind blowing focusing on big shapes quick marks
two hour burst for the win


marie_madore



This took way too long gonna give myself 2 hours start to finish on the next one




Thursday, 19 October 2017

Demi Rose


saw the sun at work and thought i gotta draw this girl, then lost said drawing so went to the lab and mixed it up definitly work faster and clearer with tight lines to start with 



twitch


advert i made for the instagram gonna use it to let folks know when i'm twitching it up 

https://www.twitch.tv/keiranmorrisart



Monday, 16 October 2017

commission wip

something different bit of the process gonna try some artgerm action on this


Sunday, 15 October 2017

Miss Petzak


trying to push myself more this was challenging but fun



Wednesday, 4 October 2017

the-jodiejoe




this one was cool from greryscale to colour takes me waaaay too long got sort that put



Saturday, 23 September 2017

Darladimples_



thought id have fun do something different


Thursday, 21 September 2017

Tara




the lovely tara in all her snapchatty glory



Sunday, 28 May 2017

elizabeth aka @ohgeelizzyp



getting a bit faster with constructing structure before getting into the rendering chamber




Saturday, 13 May 2017

Izuku Midoriya


I wont let you down allmight ill be a symbol of justice just you wait n see - Izuku




Thursday, 11 May 2017

Katsuki Bakugou


God i love hero acadamia gonna do a bunch more of these 



Monday, 1 May 2017

J Kylie



This turned out pretty good im working on my line work, with tighter lines everything flows easier i've noticed.


Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Chrystal

I've never looked into different file types when i save jpegs all day but i though lemmie see on deviantart lotta people were backing png not sure i can tell the difference. Heres Chrystal <3



Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Gisselle lynette

gotta batch of stuff im still working on part of me wished i didnt think it was good idea to start a bunch of stuff at once


Sunday, 2 April 2017

Shelley Golden


Gotta speed paint on the way for this one trying to do more in less time hard but worth it.


Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Brianna amor

So glad i gave this that one last go over sooo much changed in the last 15 minutes


Friday, 24 March 2017

Blu_germ



sorry been gone had to wait for the new laptop n new tablet pen heres the lovely blu_germ p.s going from big shapes and brushes to smaller ones as you go is the way <3



Sunday, 19 February 2017

Friday, 17 February 2017

Captain America

i definitely need to do more studys

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Ahkilah Murib

The first time randomly searching instagram and atually asking for the name just had to know her name sooooo stunning
 
 

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

King Boo


How i picture this beast of the underworld


Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Ayisha Diaz

i am now an official fan of body paint never thought about all the possibilities

Monday, 13 February 2017

Anastasia Kvitko

This started as a tight lined cell shaded quick thing but couldnt resist the urge to render it up

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Lil yachty

Started as a bored work sketch and ended up having a nice bit of time.


Saturday, 11 February 2017

kaylee o'rourke


In another dimension some where im going down on one knee somewhere in canada

This was the smoothest process ever its usually a fight to be honest, with this a solid greyscale good clipping masks and alot of softlight olor layers followed by renedering. sooo much rendering feel kinda bad couldnt fill in the tattos writing but felt like a gave this all i could give it.

Friday, 10 February 2017

Yeezus


I ended last year with the crazy idea of doing art in bulk work on couple things at the same time to keep me focused... did the complete opposite and spiralled outta control got 18 thing in de ole art pipe line so time to slow down n crank this stuff out yeezus showed me the late . So might as well show him off first feels good to be back.